My Resolution For 2016 

2015 was a great year! A year when freedom from religious bondage came to fruition.

2016 is my year of restoration. This year I claim a seven fold return from everything religion stole from me through lies, deceit and control.

Rather than looking into the sky, an institution, a guru or a “sacred” book, I will gaze in awe into my own heart, where the sources of true life, love, and compassion spring from abundantly.

As a divine human being, I lay hold of the divine wisdom that’s been shed within my heart. I Am awaken to my true self created in the image and likeness of the divine, where everything that pertains to life and godliness has been graciously furnished to me since before creation.

So it is!

About freeoneindeed

I write to make Jesus known to others as I have come to know and experience Him. In particular I want to share what I’ve discovered about the Gospel of Jesus Christ. My writings are a reflection of my journey as I search and experience Christ's real life and wholeness. I am penning this journey, first as a memorial to myself and my offspring after me. With this I also hope that those who find themselves where I am or where I’ve been may have my experiences and testimonies as reference in their own walk so the can also experience hope and encouragement in their own journeys ahead.
This entry was posted in Freedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

